M.S. Tswett Chromatography Memorial Medal

Honoring the 75th anniversary of the discovery of chromatography by M.S. Tswett, a memorial medal was issued in 1978 by the Scientific Council on Chromatography of the Academy of Sciences of the U.S.S.R. and awarded to those scientists whose services were most essential to the development of the theory and practice of chromatography.  Clark Hamilton was the recipient of the distinguished medal in 1979.

For Sales and Product information, contact 800-648-5950